Get Sticky with Gluekit

Celebutantes Celebration!

Posted in Books by Gluekit on November 25, 2008

Celebutante Fabulouso

Gluekit is proud to have created the Celebutantes crest for the popular Random House teen novel series. The lastest addition to the trilogy, To the Penthouse, is now available at fine book purveyors. We confess that we have a soft spot for the three triplets– Lex, Madison, and Park– and their high society adventures. It’s all super fabulous, of course, in the vein of Gossip Girl and Ugly Betty. Just perfect for the tweens on our Christmas list!

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

%d bloggers like this: